PDA

View Full Version : Super Robot Wars

Pages : [1] 2

ItsaRandomUsername
February 27th, 2012, 03:03 AM
Didn't see one, so I thought to myself "Might as well make a thread for super awesome mech anime megacrossovers!"

So I did.

Discussion about Another Century's Episode and other related Banpresto Projects is also encouraged.

mewarmo990
February 27th, 2012, 04:50 AM
I can't wait for Z2 Saiseihen to come out. I really liked Z2's story.

I'm a Celestial Being apprentice! haha :)

Laith
February 27th, 2012, 06:55 AM
Punching things with Aquarion from 14 spaces afar never gets old. So yeah excited for Z2-2

Kilich
February 27th, 2012, 06:33 PM
Not that excited for Z2, because, most likely, Setsuko won't be there, but I do wait for SRW 2nd OGs, that were supposed to be released in september, by the way.
Record of ATX manga is pretty cool though, I almost wish it was adapted into anime.

ChiakiKakumei
February 28th, 2012, 01:51 AM
Beaten Z2 like 4-5 times. I wonder what will happen when I transfer my data for Z2.2 other than chunks of mani?

mewarmo990
February 28th, 2012, 02:23 AM
I actually played Z2 (did most of that run on a trans-Pacific flight, lol) without playing Z first, so I'm doing that now. I kept wondering who Setsuko was!

Laith
February 28th, 2012, 09:05 AM
A girl who had the worst luck ever. Literally. Asakim made her life the most amusing thing ever.

I think she had the Virgo sphere which actually contributed to that, but the details are fuzzy.

ItsaRandomUsername
February 28th, 2012, 11:32 AM
Beein Setsuko is suffran.

Fakessassin
February 28th, 2012, 11:52 AM
Want to play Super Robot Wars but I don't think I am enough of a mecha fan to play it. Only Z2 interested me enough cause I could actually name more than 2 mechs.

Laith
February 28th, 2012, 11:56 AM
Do it, its fun. I hate mecha shows (le gasp!) and yet I play it.

Fakessassin
February 28th, 2012, 01:35 PM