PDA

View Full Version : Age of Death - Zombie Survival RP

Pages : [1] 2 3

Helias
November 27th, 2012, 04:39 AM
aka drakon's first srs attempt at something on bl c:
AGE OF DEATH

A ZOMBIE SURVIVAL RP

So, I guess you're interested in this little RP of mine, eh? Good, because if everything goes well, this should be a very... 'enjoyable' for all of us. This is something I've been working on for several months, and between the RPs I was a part of, namely Onigokko and Tower of Babel, I wouldn't have time to start this. So I chose running my first RP over participating in two RPs, and dropped out of them. Now, enough with the boring introduction, and onto the less boring introduction.

The plot of Age of Death is rather simple, really. You are part of a group of survivors during a zombie apocalypse. Nobody knows the exact details of how the zombie outbreak occurred, but there are a few things most people believe. The original disease was most likely a bioweapon developed by Russian scientists to be used in case of a war. Unfortunately for everybody, the disease was 'accidentally' released by the scientists, and it managed to spread rapidly, due to its ability to infect those who breath the disease into their lungs. At the present day, which is July 21st, 2017, the vast majority of the Russian population was either infected or killed, with only several small pockets of survivors remaining.