Page 1 of 16 123611 ... LastLast

Thread: Super Robot Wars

Don't @ me if your fanfic doesn't even have Shirou/Illya shipping k thnx ItsaRandomUsername's Avatar
    JP Friend Code
    US Friend Code
    NA? More like N/A!
    Blog Entries

Super Robot Wars

Didn't see one, so I thought to myself "Might as well make a thread for super awesome mech anime megacrossovers!"

So I did.

Discussion about Another Century's Episode and other related Banpresto Projects is also encouraged.
    McJon01: We all know that the real reason Archer would lose to Rider is because the events of his own Holy Grail War left him with a particular weakness toward "older sister" types.
    My Fanfics. Read 'em. Or not.

JP Friend Code
    お林
    Blog Entries
    I can't wait for Z2 Saiseihen to come out. I really liked Z2's story.

I'm a Celestial Being apprentice! haha

JP Friend Code
    Blog Entries
    Punching things with Aquarion from 14 spaces afar never gets old. So yeah excited for Z2-2

Year 1

Salt Corner

Quote Originally Posted by hayate View Post
    He's the exception. We see him swimming in with the
    gold
    good
    waifus.

He got his share of woes as with other players, but it has been overwhelmed by the sheer amount of different SSRs, both as F2P and P2P.

I don't even wish to stand beside him as I got 2 consecutive IRs at my work the very same month after I got Jeanne.
    Quote Originally Posted by Gabriulio View Post
    Okay:

First of all, a big FUCK YOU to everyone who got Holmes
    Second of all, a DOUBLE FUCK YOU at Laith because asahkwbebnfj,hhfshfls;
    Third of all, a TRIPLE FUCK YOU to people who quote Laith's gacha posts. THE WHOLE POINT OF HAVING HIM IN MY IGNORE LIST IS TO PREVENT THIS
    Quote Originally Posted by Aozaki-desu View Post
    fuck laith btw

Not that excited for Z2, because, most likely, Setsuko won't be there, but I do wait for SRW 2nd OGs, that were supposed to be released in september, by the way.