Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Bloody/Dissonance -A Continuation of Nightmarish Bloody Liar-

Inactive
    Blog Entries

Bloody/Dissonance -A Continuation of Nightmarish Bloody Liar-

Alright, so first of all, I'm creating this fanfic crossover of Fate Project (including Fate Zero), Tsukihime/Kagetsu Tohya/Melty Blood, and Mahou Tsukai no Yoru I'm planning to update this fanfic at least one chapter in three days or a week at the very late.
    I hope you'll enjoy it...
    I'm new in Beast Lair so please guide me if I do mistakes. Even though I've read the rules I'm still afraid of breaking the rules by accident.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Urhm... Anyway, here's a few list of the characters but I won't tell the whole cast of my fanfic.
    - Emiya Shirou (UBW route)
    - Saber (UBW route)
    - Tohsaka Rin (UBW route)
    - Tohno Shiki
    - Sion Eltnam Atlasia
    - Aozaki Aoko
    - Nrvnqsr Chaos
    - Three original characters (you'll know them later)

================================================== =============================
    By the way, is it okay to include original characters in fanfic story on Beast Lair? I'm not so sure so if it's not okay I'll end this fanfic here...
    ================================================== =============================

Thank you very much and enjoy!! Please give me critiques if I have any inconsistency, grammatical errors, the characters are out of their own characters, or if you find the story is boring/weird/stupid.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    PROLOGUE
    -The Gathering of Oddity-
    A lazy morning breaks through an empty mansion. There, a boy is sleeping in the middle of the room. A morning sunlight, as dazzling as it is, gently embraces the face of the boy by warmth. A peaceful ordinary day, it really is.