Thread: fate/rose.corruption (Fateverse)

fate/rose.corruption (Fateverse)

Foreword: This is my first time writing a fanfic... Sort of. Well, it's not really planned out to be a fanfic by the end of it, but for now I'm going to release bits of the beta version in order to garner more experience in writing. Plus, I love being able to express myself, whether it's through visual art or written art ^^ A note that while there are some characters who you may know from official Type Moon works, a great portion of the characters in this fic are OC, although almost all of them are heavily related to an existing Type Moon character already. This is because at the time of this story, most Type Moon characters were not even born yet...

I don't own any intellectual property of Type Moon's, including but not limited to; Fate/Stay Night, Fate/Zero, Fate/Hollow Ataraxia, and anything else to that.

Although I'm kind of asking for mercy when it comes to critique, I actually don't really want punches pulled. Despite being a total novice in the world of fanfic, I was a pretty accomplished writer back in school, but I won't get into that. Plus, it's been a really long time since I've written anything short of an exam or essay, so yeah... I'm probably very rusty at this point.

Because this is a fanfic, I will do my best to try to follow the written canon, but thank goodness the subject I'm covering has so little things solidly written about it that I'm basically able to run free with my ideas.

I'll be hopefully accompanying this with some picture works in the future

About fate/rose.corruption...

Spoiler:
    Set in the 1930's before the Second World War, fate/rose.corruption tells the story of the 3rd grail war. I can't spoil more than that

TABLE OF CONTENTS
    Coming Soon

Betalogue...
    Spoiler:

fate/rose.corruption
    Betalogue Pt.1…