Thread: The shadow of EMIYA.

The shadow of EMIYA.

Hi how are you? I'm new to this type of post, so I ask that you have a little patience, I'm accepting criticism to help the story, and well, I wish you a good reading.
    bye Bye.

----------------------------

I didn't know how I ended up here.

My last memory was clearly going to bed, right after I had the feeling of being pulled, that's when I was thrown into this damn fire.

I had to get out of here.

I had to survive.

I didn't know how long I was here.

I forced my overworked legs to move, the scorching heat around me burning my skin.

I didn't know what it was like or when I got here

My clothes had been burned a long time ago.

The pain was constant, I could hear the cries for help from people around me.

I could not help them, this demonic fire seemed to have a life of its own and seemed to chase these people like an animal chasing those whose weakness was demonstrated.

I was afraid of the fire, the screams of pain and despair were too real.

However, at the same time, I was in denial.

In that case, I couldn't take any chances.

I would survive this.

It was not possible weakness had to continue forward.

That was when I tripped, the ground at my feet was uneven with any misstep and I fell.

it would result in my death.

It was as if the world was slowing down at that moment, I saw death in front of me.

But.

When I was falling, a hand pulled me back, lifting me up, saving my life.

The owner of that hand belonged to a boy, a boy with spiky red hair and golden eyes a little taller than me.

I recognized him instantly.

Emiya Shirou.

But

This could not be real.

It had to be a dream.

But if it was, then it was a nightmare.

What if this was real?

Nasuverse was not a good place to live.

There was danger in every corner all the time.

I woke up abruptly from my mental debate when I realized something of paramount importance.

We were still holding hands.

Shirou was still walking.