Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fate/Extella Models

Fate/Extella Models

So this is a thread in which I post models and thoughts on them, hopefully you or I will find something interesting in all this.

So I'll preface, I did not figure all this out at all by myself, I simply used the tools available online, I am no programmer or anything like that, I just used google and can utilize tools.

And I may get some things wrong as I am not super familiar with common practices of devs and such

Anyway, let's begin.

Let's stay with the filenames. The model files are quite simply named and intuitive to figure out after a bit, SV0000, SV0100, SV0200 and so on

The scheming is quite obvious once you start opening model files, the first two indicate the servant and the last two indicate the model variation (Default, mooncrux, varying costumes, nude...)

SV0100
    Aka Tamamo

Now time for some model observations

General observations

Some servants have a odd amount of texture/detail vs others having very little

Here is the basic file names On all the servants plus master (Not including servant costume variations)

Names and Filenumbers

sv0000 - nero
    sv0100 - tamamo
    sv0200 - Altera
    sv0300 - Emiya
    sv0400 - Shuwen
    sv0500 - gawain
    sv0600 - cu
    sv0800 - Elizabeth
    sv1000 - Karna
    sv1100 - lu bu
    sv1200 - medusa
    sv1300 - archimedes
    sv1400 - Iskander
    sv1500 - saber
    sv1600 - gilgamesh
    sv1700 jeanne

sv5000- master male red
    sv5001- master male red (dissolving?)
    sv5010 - master male blue
    sv5011 - master male blue (dissolving?)
    sv5020 - master male green
    sv5021 - mater male green (dissolving)

sv5100 - master female red
    sv5101 - master female red (dissolving)
    sv5110 - master female blue
    sv5111 - master female blue (dissolving)
    sv5120 - master female green
    sv5121 - master female green (dissolving)

sv0700 and sv0900 seem to not exist

One interesting thing at the moment is at least to me