Thread: Consideration of Magic(1~5)

Consideration of Magic(1~5)

I'm Japanese, so I'm not good at English.

In Type Moon, the life form and the universe are equal.
    All life forms aim for the ultimate life form (ultimate universe, correct answer) by accumulating death.
    Dragons were the lifeforms before humans and became the ultimate lifeforms. Dragon is Earth. Earth is the previous universe, the previous ultimate life form. And the next life form, humans, lives outside the previous universe, on the surface of the Earth.
    In other words, life forms are making the earth (universe) bigger and bigger. So the corpse of Cernunnos becomes an island.
    However, there is a limit to how big the earth can grow, up to the size of the real universe. Therefore, Altera destroys civilization so that it does not grow.
    Also, when humankind evolves into higher-dimensional life forms, the earth will become too large, and the capacity of the real universe will decrease. Therefore, the Atlas Institute denies evolution and aims at immature life forms.
    It's the main subject.
    I think that magic aims at the ultimate life form with five steps (stacking).

The first magic is "Universe". Magecraft is defined as aiming for the ultimate life form by stacking (rules of the universe (earth)).
    The second magic is "Step". The Magecraft step defined parallel worlds.
    The third magic is "body". Magecraft's ultimate lifeform body is defined as "soul".
    The fourth magic is "imaginary number". The imaginary space is the place to throw away the parallel world that cannot enter the ultimate life form.

The fourth magic connects the body of the ultimate life form and the "contents of the ultimate life form (correct answer)".
    The contents of the ultimate life form will contain the parallel worlds that have been stacked.
    Parallel worlds (lost belts) that cannot be stacked cannot be entered.